Homestay message

Hello!

I am the parent of two twenty something year old children. The oldest is off to find her own nest. For many years I was the Billet mom for Junior Hockey players - one boy from Sweden. He came to my house at 19 and stayed intermittently over the years and he has now graduated from college. I had other boys from here in the United States and I truly enjoyed my experience.

I haven\\\'t completely understood the \\\"rules\\\" relative to meals. I\\\'m not sure if I need to provide you breakfast, lunch and dinner or just make sure that the \\\"fixins\\\" are there. I work in Downtown Boston and I park close to a \\\"T\\\" station. I also live within a 7 minute walk of a bus line that goes directly into Downtown Boston or a 3 minute walk to a bus that goes directly to a T station.

I am familiar with most of Massachusetts, the Cape and Islands, New Hampshire and Maine and I love taking my guests on \\\"tours\\\".

I have a dog - the most laid back dog you will ever meet. He is part Black Lab/Irish Setter. He roams the streets and visits the neighbors for treats or a nap.

I have an air conditioned home, but not central air. At present, my 25 year old son also lives at home.

name
meals
 pickup 
smoking
available
fee
photos
map link
Mahoney
yes
yes
no
2016-09-09
$800 USD
no
link


Name Mahoney
Location Boston, Massachusets (USA)
Neighbourhood map click here
   
Date available: 2016-09-09
Until: 2018-01-01
   
Monthly homestay fees $800 USD per month
Does this include meals?   yes
Includes breakfast? yes
Includes lunch? no
Includes supper? yes

Does this homestay have pets?    yes
Does this homestay allow smoking?    no

Link to photos: none

Listing submitted: 2015-08-03

To contact this homestay please fill out the section below and click submit. Please note, this form is for the express purpose of allowing students to contact host families and any other use is strictly prohibited. Thank you.

email:



*verification code

Verification codes ensure that actual people and not automated scripts are submitting data, thus making it more difficult for people to distribute junk mail or unsolicited marketing messages.

 


Warning: Unknown: write failed: No space left on device (28) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct (/var/lib/php5) in Unknown on line 0