Homestay message

My husband and I live with our 19 year old son in a single family home approximately 5 miles from Boston. Our home has 6 bedrooms. We live 5 minutes walk to the bus that will bring you to Haymarket Train Station. From there you can catch the green and orange line. It will also bring you to the North End of Boston where there are world class Italian Restaurants. Our homes location is desirable due to its convenience and accessibility to many tourist attractions within Boston, via the subway.
We have hosted students and medical professionals from China, Germany, Brazil, Spain and Russia.
Each of our bedrooms consists of a queen size bed, bureau, closet, desk, cable TV and wifi. There is laundry in the home. We will provide all towels and linens.
Our street is very quiet and there is street parking available.



name
meals
 pickup 
smoking
available
fee
photos
map link
Michael and Kathys home stay
yes
yes
no
2017-01-01
$? USD
yes
link


Name Michael and Kathys home stay
Location Boston, Massachusets (USA)
Neighbourhood map click here
   
Date available: 2017-01-01
Until: 2017-12-31
   
Monthly homestay fees $? USD per month
Does this include meals?   yes
Includes breakfast? yes
Includes lunch? no
Includes supper? no

Does this homestay have pets?    no
Does this homestay allow smoking?    no

Link to photos: Please click here. Photos will open in a new window

Listing submitted: 2015-04-25

To contact this homestay please fill out the section below and click submit. Please note, this form is for the express purpose of allowing students to contact host families and any other use is strictly prohibited. Thank you.

email:



*verification code

Verification codes ensure that actual people and not automated scripts are submitting data, thus making it more difficult for people to distribute junk mail or unsolicited marketing messages.