Homestay message

Welcome to my home,
My homestay is a two bedroom apartment with a kitchen, dining room, and living room. You will share with 1 other student. My home is in a quiet and safe neighborhood. There I s a fee of $800 per month. You will have a TV in your room. You will also have free WiFi and laundry (a washer and dryer is available for use). It is easy access to public transportation; the bus is 2 minutes walk and the train is a mile away. Food items such as eggs, milk, bread, water, etc are provided. I have my own living quarters. I have a very small and friendly dog. Her name is Lilmo and she stays in my living quarters.
I respect all people of various skin color, nationality, and religion. All are welcome.

name
meals
 pickup 
smoking
available
fee
photos
map link
Andrea Marks
no
no
no
2017-01-25
$800 USD
no
link


Name Andrea Marks
Location Boston, Massachusets (USA)
Neighbourhood map click here
   
Date available: 2017-01-25
Until: 2017-12-31
   
Monthly homestay fees $800 USD per month
Does this include meals?   no
Includes breakfast? no
Includes lunch? no
Includes supper? no

Does this homestay have pets?    yes
Does this homestay allow smoking?    no

Link to photos: none

Listing submitted: 2013-04-16

To contact this homestay please fill out the section below and click submit. Please note, this form is for the express purpose of allowing students to contact host families and any other use is strictly prohibited. Thank you.

email:



*verification code

Verification codes ensure that actual people and not automated scripts are submitting data, thus making it more difficult for people to distribute junk mail or unsolicited marketing messages.

 


Warning: Unknown: write failed: No space left on device (28) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct (/var/lib/php5) in Unknown on line 0