Homestay message

My name is Re Alves
I am a young hip single mom of a 4 year old boy.
I have hosted for several exchange students and professionals from diffrent countries, and would love to be able to help and share experiences here in the Boston area. I live one bus ride to orange and red transportation lines to get you anywhere in the city in minutes. There is a Walgreens, Dunkin Doughnuts, McDonalds in the community I have one spare room with two beds with privacy and plenty of closet space. The apartment is very clean & on the first floor I also will share Wifi . I will be able to show you around an bring you to the Schools, Hospitals, Universities. if intersted give a email and I will chat with you soon

name
meals
 pickup 
smoking
available
fee
photos
map link
Alves
yes
yes
yes
2015-05-01
$750 USD
no
link


Name Alves
Location Boston, Massachusets (USA)
Neighbourhood map click here
   
Date available: 2015-05-01
Until: 2017-12-31
   
Monthly homestay fees $750 USD per month
Does this include meals?   yes
Includes breakfast? yes
Includes lunch? no
Includes supper? yes

Does this homestay have pets?    no
Does this homestay allow smoking?    yes

Link to photos: none

Listing submitted: 2008-02-04

To contact this homestay please fill out the section below and click submit. Please note, this form is for the express purpose of allowing students to contact host families and any other use is strictly prohibited. Thank you.

email:



*verification code

Verification codes ensure that actual people and not automated scripts are submitting data, thus making it more difficult for people to distribute junk mail or unsolicited marketing messages.

 


Warning: Unknown: write failed: No space left on device (28) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct (/var/lib/php5) in Unknown on line 0